banner-placeholder

Monthly Menu

Date/Day Roti Rice Dal/Gravy Vegetable Additional
Vegetable
Side Remarks
01 Oct, Tue Multigrain Roti Jeera Rice Kali Masoor Dal Adraki Gobhi Tomato Salad, Chaas
02 Oct, Wed NATIONAL HOLIDAY
03 Oct, Thu Laccha Paratha Jeera Rice Chole Paneer Bhurji Pineapple Raita, Stick Salad
04 Oct, Fri Poori Masala Rice Aloo Tamatar Sabzi Chaas, Pickle, Salad
05 Oct, Sat Plain Roti Veg Pulao Mix Dal Stuffed Shimla Mirch Cucumber Raita, Salad 12 Hours in Advance
06 Oct, Sun Laccha Paratha Masala Rice Lauki Chana Dal Mix Veg Green Salad, Chaas 12 Hours in Advance
07 Oct, Mon Thepla Steam Rice Gatta Kadi Achari Jeera Aloo Tapori Mirch, Stick Salad
Date/Day Roti Rice Dal/Gravy Vegetable Additional
Vegetable
Side Remarks
08 Oct, Tue NATIONAL HOLIDAY
09 Oct, Wed Jeera Roti Onion Rice Rajma Baingan Ka Bharta Kachumber Salad, Papad
10 Oct, Thu Naan Jeera Ghee Rice Dal Makhani Kadhai Paneer Mix Veg Raita, Papad
11 Oct, Fri Idli/Vada Lemon Rice Sambhar Chaas, Coconut Chutney, Onion Red Chutney
12 Oct, Sat Plain Roti Jeera Rice Dum Aloo Paneer Bhurji Salad, Papad 12 Hours in Advance
13 Oct, Sun Poori Masala Rice Aloo Tamatar Sabzi Chaas, Pickle, Salad 12 Hours in Advance
14 Oct, Mon Ghee Phulka Curry Leaves Rice Panchmeri Dal Paneer Bhurji Boondi Raita, Corn Capsicum Salad
Date/Day Roti Rice Dal/Gravy Vegetable Additional
Vegetable
Side Remarks
15 Oct, Tue Lachha Roti Tomato Rice Vegetable Kofta Arbi Masala Veg Raita, Salad
16 Oct, Wed Ajwain Roti Coriander Rice Shahi Paneer Stuffed Tomato Chaas, Salad
17 Oct, Thu Multigrain Roti Jeera Rice Lobia Bhindi Masala Russian Salad, Pickle
18 Oct, Fri Bedmi Poori Masala Rice Aloo Tamatar Sabzi Petha/Pumpkin Mint Raita, Pickle
19 Oct, Sat Multigrain Roti/ Aloo Puri Coriander Rice Kala Chana Curry Arbi Masala Stick Salad, Masala Dahi 12 Hours in Advance
20 Oct, Sun Roti Onion Rice Rajma Jeera Aloo Kachumbar Salad, Papad 12 Hours in Advance
21 Oct, Mon Ajwain Roti Vegetable Khichdi Kadi Gobi Masala Fried Mirch Masala, Papad
Date/Day Roti Rice Dal/Gravy Vegetable Additional
Vegetable
Side Remarks
22 Oct, Tue Dal Roti Onion Rice Dum Aloo Mix Veg Achaari Onion, Fried Mirchi
23 Oct, Wed Missi Roti Chutney Rice Lobia Methi Matar Masala Onion Salad, Raita
24 Oct, Thu Lachha Paratha Jeera Rice Palak Paneer Stuffed Karela Masala Dahi, Papad
25 Oct, Fri Bhature Vegetable Biryani Chole Chaas, Achari Onion, Fruit Custard
26 Oct, Sat DIWALI OFF
27 Oct, Sun DIWALI OFF
28 Oct, Mon DIWALI OFF
29 Oct, Tue Ghee Phulka Turmeric Rice Soyabean Mattar Aloo Pyaaz Sabzi Chaas, Green Salad
30 Oct, Wed Ajwain Roti Onion Rice Chana Masala Stuffed Tomato Cucumber Raita, Papad
31 Oct, Thu Multigrain Roti Masala Rice Dal Fry Paneer Bhurji Masala Dahi, Tomato Salad

Note:

Place your orders for the weekends at least 12 hours in advance.
There can be a possibility that we shall make a minor change in the menu at the last moment.