banner-placeholder

Monthly Menu

Date/Day Roti Rice Dal/Gravy Vegetable Additional
Vegetable
Side Remarks
01 Dec, Sun Palak Roti Masala Rice Haryali Panchmeri Dal Arbi Masala Salad, Pickle 12 Hours in Advance
02 Dec, Mon Ajwain Roti Matar Rice Chana Dal Tava Veg Boondi Raita, Salad
03 Dec, Tue Tandoori Roti Onion Rice Paneer Makhani Aloo Do Pyaza Sirca Onion, Pickle
04 Dec, Wed Ghee Phulka Jeera Rice Veg Kadhi Gobi Tamatar Salad, Papad
05 Dec, Thu Pyaz Roti Tomato Rice White Urad ki dal Chauli Tamatar (Dry) Cucumber Raita, Pickle
06 Dec, Fri Missi Roti Veg Pulao Methi Malai Matar (Gravy) Stuffed Tomato Masala Dahi, Achari Onion
07 Dec, Sat Lachcha Paratha Onion Rice Dal Makhani Kurkuri Bhindi Jeera Dahi, Sircha Onion 12 Hours in Advance
Date/Day Roti Rice Dal/Gravy Vegetable Additional
Vegetable
Side Remarks
08 Dec, Sun Masala Roti Jeera Rice Rajma Mix Veg Chaas, Papad 12 Hours in Advance
09 Dec, Mon Bajre ki Roti Veg Khichdi Plain Kadhi Jeera Aloo Gur, Papad
10 Dec, Tue Methi Thepla Coriander Rice Arhar Dal Mushroom Matar (lil Gravy) Jeera Dahi, Salad
11 Dec, Wed Ghee Phulka Carrot Rice Gatte Ki Sabji Kair Sangri ki Sabji Salad, Papad
12 Dec, Thu Multigrain Roti Nutrella Rice Lal Masoor Dal Veg Kohlapuri (lil Gravy) Mix Veg Raita, Pickle
13 Dec, Fri Mughlai Paratha Veg Biryani Lehsuni Paneer (Gravy) Onion Raita, Tomato Mooli Salad and Papad
14 Dec, Sat Mooli/Aloo Paratha Jeera Rice Tamatar Rassa Garlic Chutney Sweet Curd, Papad 12 Hours in Advance
Date/Day Roti Rice Dal/Gravy Vegetable Additional
Vegetable
Side Remarks
15 Dec, Sun Thepla Masala Rice Kali Masoor Dal Palak Corn (Dry) Boondi Raita, Salad 12 Hours in Advance
16 Dec, Mon Multigrain Roti Nutrella Rice Palak Dal Gobi Matar Salad, Papad
17 Dec, Tue Lachcha Paratha Matar Rice Dum Aloo Veg Korma Mint Raita, Salad
18 Dec, Wed Pudina Roti Jeera Rice Lauki Kofta Paneer Capsium (Dry) Papad, Pickle
19 Dec, Thu Jeera Roti Lemon Rice Onion Curry Coconut Beans (Dry) Cucumber Raita, Pickle
20 Dec, Fri Makki ki Roti Plain Rice Sarso Ka Saag Aloo Matar (Dry) Chaas, Gur
21 Dec, Sat Tandoori Roti Tamarind Rice Malai Kofta Stuffed Capscicum 12 Hours in Advance
Date/Day Roti Rice Dal/Gravy Vegetable Additional
Vegetable
Side Remarks
22 Dec, Sun Lachcha Roti Tomato Rice Badi Ki Sabji Carrot Matar Papad, Pickle 12 Hours in Advance
23 Dec, Mon Bedmi Poori Masala Rice Aloo Tamatar Sabji Kaddu Ki Sabji Boondi Raita, Papad
24 Dec, Tue Naan Onion Rice Dal Makhani Paneer Lababdar Achari Onion, Papad
25 Dec, Wed Jeera Roti Veg Tehri Tamatar Rassa Masala Bhindi Sirca Onion, Pickle
26 Dec, Thu Fried Rice Veg Manchurian and Tomato Soup Gobi 65 Soya Sesame Seeds, Kimchi Salad
27 Dec, Fri Bhature Onion Rice Chole Aloo Pyaz ki Sabji Meetha Dahi, Achari Onion
28 Dec, Sat Dal Roti Curry Leaves Rice Veg Makhanwala Bhindi Do Pyaza Masala Dahi, Papad 12 Hours in Advance
29 Dec, Sun Ghee Phulka Tomato rice White Urad ki Dal Aloo Beans Tomato Salad, Pickle 12 Hours in Advance
30 Dec, Mon Multigrain Roti Masala Rice Haryali Panchmeri Dal Arbi Masala Salad, Pickle
31 Dec, Tue

Note:

Place your orders for the weekends at least 12 hours in advance.
There can be a possibility that we shall make a minor change in the menu at the last moment.